Celebrating 100 Sessions!

Celebrating 100 Sessions!

SheFighter Celebrated Sataney Abzakh a client who reached 100 Private Sessions yesterday.
Sataney is 38 years old and Married. She got so powerful in her training, and thats her Msg:

100 Classes filled with determination, sweat, laughter and happiness!
Credit goes to Lina that help me feel strong enough to overcome all my fears.
And on top of all, you helped me find the power in me to completely quit smoking for the first time in my life just by believing in me that i can easily do it and i did.
Love you all SheFighter Team, i just can’t thank you enough.

Best Wishes,
Sataney Abzakh

Leave a Reply

